Search our website
You are here: Home Page  >  Your Council  >  Parish councils  >  Swindon Parish Council  >  Who makes the decisions?

 

Who makes the decisions?

 

 

Chairman Vice Chairman

 

Mr Richard Painter

29 Baldwin Way.

Swindon,

South Staffordshire,
DV3 4PF

Tel: (01384) 403266

painter247@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Mr Terry Herrington

22 Wombourne Road

Swindon
Dudley
DV3 4NA

Tel: (01384) 296546

herrington@btinternet.com

 

The parish council members for Swindon are listed below.

 

Councillor Contact Details Address
Val Boote

01384 293478

valmgbgt@talktalk.net  

4 Hinksford Park

Hinksford

DY60BG

Gordon Edward Fathom

01384 401538

gordon.fanthom@btinternet.com

8 Hinksford Gardens

Swindon
DY3 4NX

Patricia Ann Halford

01384 287866

p.halford@sky.com

5 Hinksford Lane

Swindon

Dudley
DV3 4NU

Terry Herrington

01384 296546

herrington@btinternet.com

 

22 Wombourne Road

Swindon
Dudley
DV3 4NA

Roger Lees

01384 279910

r.lees@sstaffs.gov.uk

11 St. Johns Close

Swindon
DY3 4PQ

Richard Edward Painter

01384 403266

painter247@btinternet.com

29 Baldwin Way

Swindon
DY3 4PF

Alfred William Robinson

01384 271015

alfredr388@aol.com

53 Marsh Grove
Swindon
DY3 4NL

Chris Robinson

01902 896171

Christopher.robinson1@btopenworld.com

4 Banbery Drive

Wombourne

WV5 0AH

Susan Woods

07813821451

harperse@live.co.uk 

41 Chapel Lane

Smestow

DY3 4PL

 

Meetings are held at Swindon Community Centre, High St, Swindon.

Clerk - Lisa Hammett, Council Office, Community Centre, High St, Swindon, DY3 4NP Tel: 01384 400660


Brian Edwards (County Councillor) Tel: 01384 872245  Email: B.Edwards@sstaffs.gov.uk

 

 

Contact

 

Swindon Community Centre

High St, Swindon

DY3 4NP

Tel: 01384 400660

Email: swindonparishcouncil@btconnect.com

Rate this pageRate this page - 1 / 5Rate this page - 2 / 5Rate this page - 3 / 5Rate this page - 4 / 5Rate this page - 5 / 5
Browse services
A-Z of services
A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z
accreditations | South Staffordshire Council 2012 | Privacy policy and Cookies
South Staffordshire Goodlife Website MyPlaceMySay Website Staffordshire Prepared website i54 information website DirectGov