Back to website home page
Search for
Search our website
You are here: Home Page  >  Your Council  >  Parish councils
Parish councils


There are 27 parish councils in South Staffordshire, each parish has their own chairman and clerk.
For contact details of all Parish Chairmen and Clerks click here 
For information on each parish click the corresponding area on the map.  This information includes:
  • statistical data
  • historical information
  • photographs
  • links to contact details
  • a link to the parish website (if available)
  • latest parish news (if available)
  • parish image gallery (if available)
  • parish meeting agenda's and minutes (if available)

Please click on the appropriate parish below (page will open in a new window).


Parish Councils Coppenhall Dunston Acton Trussell and Bednall Teddesley Hay Huntington Hatherton Penkridge Blymhill Lapley Brewood Bilbrook Codsall Perton Perton Lower Penn trysull wombourne himley swindon bobbington enville kinver essington great wyrley cheslyn hay hilton featherstone shareshill saredon




Coppenhall and Dunston is a single Parish.

Acton Trussel, Bednall and Teddesley Hay is a single Parish.



Follow South Staffordshire Council on Twitter!
Rate this pageRate this page - 1 / 5Rate this page - 2 / 5Rate this page - 3 / 5Rate this page - 4 / 5Rate this page - 5 / 5

Tel: 01902 696000